Caramel.

Today for lunch, Sean and Paige took us to Caramel, a place we had heard a LOT about.

It didn’t take us long to figure out why.

I don’t think it will take you long either:

I know, right!?

Beyond that, they have lunch items – chicken croissants, sandwiches, and pizza.

I had a chicken pizza that also had onions, green peppers, and other deliciousness on it. It was phenomenal!

(Please excuse the photo. I’m tired and it’s HOT.)

I also got a piece of the chocolate fantasy triple layer chocolate cake that I believe we will be having for dessert after dinner tonight. Cinnamon rolls will be ordered as a celebratory breakfast post camp Friday morning…let me tell ya – I can’t wait!

Even though we’ve only been here a few days, this was a great treat and a place I’m sure we will visit more while I am here!

About Amber

Life is better when it's full of joy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

